you're reading...
Activism

Ask Whitedove March 2012 – A personal ad

Ask Whitedove March 2012 – A personal advice column by America’s #1 Psychic Dear Whitedove My one year old daughter… http://ow.ly/1ilwAp

About dezengo

---------------------------------------- PERSONAL: ---------------------------------------- I am a human, daughter, woman, sister, mother, friend, lover. I have traveled and been stationary. Teacher & student simultaneously. I have lived, loved, laughed, cried, screamed, been alone and had the pleasure of feeling the molecular universal hug from God and the universe and KNOWING I am never alone! As a breast cancer survivor, I was forced to confront the enemy - and to my own amazement, it was ME! Re-evaluation on my entire life began. An introduction and immediate connection on the value of incorporating a Yoga "practice" into daily life schedule. The natural and universal philosophies to seek reconnection with ALL that is GO(o)D occurred subliminally. The healing that began within - led me to feel free to share LOVE to others. From that discovery point I have begun taking my infant steps back into the arms of a "welcoming humanity!"

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow Our Tweets

  • He makes HEALTHY soooo funny! fb.me/1cElKmLSfYour SACREDspace lies withIN and our intention is to allow "you" to discover your inner GURU & embrace a healthy life! 2 months ago
  • Do you believe the medical industry tries to PREVENT cancer or PROFIT from it? fb.me/8N4bloKVUYour SACREDspace lies withIN and our intention is to allow "you" to discover your inner GURU & embrace a healthy life! 2 months ago

Mayan Calendar

The Big DayDecember 21st, 2012
Looking forward to creating the shift necessary to manifest the LOVE our world needs to survive!

Flickr Photos

