you're reading...
Activism

Read SACREDspace Studio Daily for the la

Read SACREDspace Studio Daily for the latest from OM Times / Humanity Healing and YOU! You speak – We listen! on http://ow.ly/cKjjx

About dezengo

---------------------------------------- PERSONAL: ---------------------------------------- I am a human, daughter, woman, sister, mother, friend, lover. I have traveled and been stationary. Teacher & student simultaneously. I have lived, loved, laughed, cried, screamed, been alone and had the pleasure of feeling the molecular universal hug from God and the universe and KNOWING I am never alone! As a breast cancer survivor, I was forced to confront the enemy - and to my own amazement, it was ME! Re-evaluation on my entire life began. An introduction and immediate connection on the value of incorporating a Yoga "practice" into daily life schedule. The natural and universal philosophies to seek reconnection with ALL that is GO(o)D occurred subliminally. The healing that began within - led me to feel free to share LOVE to others. From that discovery point I have begun taking my infant steps back into the arms of a "welcoming humanity!"

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Categories

Mayan Calendar

The Big DayDecember 21, 2012
Looking forward to creating the shift necessary to manifest the LOVE our world needs to survive!

Flickr Photos